KORSGYKORSGYKORSGY
0

Services

  • ACCUEIL
  • Catégories de service
  • Services

Ingénierie

Services d'ingénierie intégrés Nous travaillons avec des clients, des analystes, des scientifiques et des ingénieurs pour traduire les données collectées et développer des solutions qui répondent aux exigences commerciales et propulsent les décisions commerciales. Les solutions créées par nos ingénieurs aident à l'analyse, au développement, à la mise en œuvre et, dans certains cas, à l'automatisation des produits : Principaux services : Business Intelligence Data Engineering Data Science Mécatronique Electroacoustique […]
En savoir plus

Sécurité

Sécurité KorsgyLe département de cybersécurité (CSD) de s protège nos clients contre les attaques malveillantes provenant d'ordinateurs, de serveurs, d'appareils mobiles, de systèmes électroniques, de réseaux et de données. Nos principaux services de sécurité : Cyber ​​Security Information Systems Security Contact Center 200 Continental Drive Newark, DE 19713, USA 1-302-483-7841 1-302-483-7862 support@korsgyBrochures .com Lorsque disponible, veuillez consulter notre brochure Sécurité 2022 pour un guide facile à lire […]
En savoir plus

Web

Web KorsgyLe département de développement logiciel (SDDx) de s fournit le développement d'applications d'entreprise et grand public en apportant une compréhension considérable des technologies et des marchés des clients. Principaux services : Logiciel d'applications Full-Stack Contact 200 Continental Drive Newark, DE 19713, USA 1-302-483-7841 1-302-483-7862 support@korsgyBrochures .com Lorsque disponible, veuillez consulter notre brochure Développement 2022 pour un guide facile à lire sur tous les services offerts. Télécharger […]
En savoir plus

Site Web

Services de conception intégrés Korsgy Le département de conception 3D et multimédia (DMD) fournit un service intégré qui offre aux clients la possibilité de visualiser leurs produits ou objets sous plusieurs angles. DMD fournit également la réalité augmentée qui crée une expérience convaincante qui stimule l'interaction client, alimente les taux de conversion et optimise les taux de vente. Services principaux : Produit de conception multimédia 3D […]
En savoir plus
0

Alimenter l'innovation

Contact Center

Wilmington, DE 19810, États-Unis
(Lun - Sam)
(9: 00 - 18: 00)

Social Media

Aucun produit dans le panier

LE TEMPS DE L'INNOVATION

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles, mises à jour, promotions et offres spéciales directement dans votre boîte de réception.
Non merci
LE TEMPS DE L'INNOVATION
X

Korsgy TechnologiesKorsgy TechnologiesKorsgy Technologies
0

Services

  • Home
  • Service Categories
  • Services

Engineering

Integrated Engineering Services We work with clients, analysts, scientists, and engineers to translate collected data and develop solutions that meet business requirements and propel business decisions. The solutions created by our engineers assist in the analysis, development, implementation, and in some cases, product automation: Main services :  Business Intelligence Data Engineering Data Science Mechatronics Electroacoustic […]
Read More

Security

Security Korsgy’s Cybersecurity Department (CSD) protects our clients from malicious attacks from computers, servers, mobile devices, electronic systems, networks, and data. Our main security services: Cyber Security Information Systems Security Contact Center 200 Continental Drive Newark, DE 19713, USA 1-302-483-7841 1-302-483-7862 support@korsgy.com Brochures When available, please view our 2022 Security brochure for an easy-to-read guide […]
Read More

Development

Development Korsgy’s Software Development Department (SDDx) delivers corporate and consumer applications development by bringing a considerable understanding of clients’ technologies and markets.  Main services: Full-Stack Applications Software Contact 200 Continental Drive Newark, DE 19713, USA 1-302-483-7841 1-302-483-7862 support@korsgy.com Brochures When available, please view our 2022 Development brochure for an easy-to-read guide on all the services offered. Download […]
Read More

Design

Integrated Design Services Korsgy 3D Design and Multimedia Department (DMD) provides an integrated service that offers clients the ability to view their products or object from multiple angles. DMD also provides the augmented reality that creates a compelling experience that drives customer interaction, powers conversion rates and optimizes sales rates.  Main Services: 3D Multimedia Design Product […]
Read More
0

Powering Innovation

Contact Center

Newark, DE 19713, USA
(Mon - Sat)
(9:00 - 18:00)

Social Media

No products in the cart.

INNOVATION TIMES

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks
INNOVATION TIMES
X