KORSGYKORSGYKORSGY
0

ضمان المنتج

الضمان المحدود

التزامات الضمان الخاصة بـ Korsgy التقنيات ("Korsgy") لهذا المنتج بالشروط الموضحة أدناه: ما هو مغطى يغطي هذا الضمان المحدود العيوب في المواد والتصنيع في هذا المنتج.

 ما هو غير مغطى

لا يغطي هذا الضمان المحدود أي ضرر أو تدهور أو عطل ناتج عن أي تغيير أو تعديل أو استخدام غير لائق أو غير معقول أو الصيانة أو سوء الاستخدام أو إساءة الاستخدام أو الحوادث أو الإهمال أو التعرض للرطوبة الزائدة أو الحريق أو التعبئة غير الصحيحة والشحن (مثل هذه المطالبات يجب تقديمه إلى شركة النقل) ، أو البرق ، أو اندفاعات الطاقة ، أو أي أعمال أخرى من الطبيعة. لا يغطي هذا الضمان المحدود أي ضرر أو تدهور أو عطل ناتج عن تثبيت هذا المنتج أو إزالته من أي تثبيت ، أو أي تلاعب غير مصرح به بهذا المنتج ، أو أي إصلاحات قام بها أي شخص غير مصرح به من قبل Korsgy لإجراء مثل هذه الإصلاحات أو أي سبب آخر لا يتعلق مباشرة بعيب في المواد و / أو تصنيع هذا المنتج.

لا يغطي هذا الضمان المحدود الكراتين أو حاويات المعدات أو الكابلات أو الملحقات المستخدمة مع هذا المنتج. دون تقييد أي استثناءات أخرى هنا ، Korsgy لا يضمن أن المنتج المغطى بموجب هذه الوثيقة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، التكنولوجيا و / أو الدوائر المتكاملة المضمنة في المنتج ، لن تصبح قديمة أو أن هذه العناصر متوافقة أو ستظل متوافقة مع أي منتج أو تقنية أخرى يمكن استخدام المنتج.

إلى متى تستمر هذه التغطية

 الضمان القياسي المحدود لـ Korsgy المنتجات هي عام واحد (1) من تاريخ الشراء الأصلي ، مع الاستثناءات التالية:

  1. الجميع Korsgy تتم تغطية منتجات الأجهزة بضمان قياسي لمدة عام واحد (1) للأجهزة وضمان قياسي لمدة ثلاث (3) سنوات لتحديثات البرامج الثابتة والبرامج.
  2. الجميع Korsgy كابلات ومحولات الألياف الضوئية ، كابلات نشطة ، مبعدات الكابلات ، كلها Korsgy مكبرات الصوت و Korsgy لوحات اللمس مغطاة بضمان قياسي لمدة عام واحد (1).
  3. الجميع Korsgy جميع منتجات نقاط البيع Korsgy جميع منتجات اللياقة البدنية Korsgy منتجات اللافتات الرقمية وجميع منتجات المنزل الذكي وجميع خدمات البث وجميع المنتجات اللاسلكية مشمولة بضمان قياسي مدته ثلاث (3) سنوات.

من هو مغطى

يتم تغطية المشتري الأصلي لهذا المنتج فقط بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود. هذا الضمان المحدود غير قابل للتحويل إلى مشترين أو مالكي هذا المنتج اللاحقين.

 ماذا Korsgy سوف تفعل

Korsgy ستوفر ، وفقًا لخيارها الوحيد ، أحد الحلول الثلاثة التالية إلى أي مدى تراه ضروريًا لتلبية مطالبة مناسبة بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود:

  1. اختر إصلاح أو تسهيل إصلاح أي أجزاء معيبة في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة ، وخالية من أي رسوم للأجزاء والعمالة اللازمة لإكمال الإصلاح وإعادة هذا المنتج إلى حالة التشغيل المناسبة. Korsgy سيدفع أيضًا تكاليف الشحن اللازمة لإعادة هذا المنتج بمجرد اكتمال الإصلاح.
  2. استبدل هذا المنتج باستبدال مباشر أو بمنتج مشابه يعتبره Korsgy لأداء نفس وظيفة المنتج الأصلي إلى حد كبير.
  3. إصدار استرداد لسعر الشراء الأصلي مطروحًا منه الاستهلاك الذي يتم تحديده بناءً على عمر المنتج في الوقت الذي يتم فيه البحث عن التعويض بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود.

ماذا Korsgy لن تفعل بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود

إذا تم إرجاع هذا المنتج إلى Korsgy أو الوكيل المعتمد الذي تم الشراء منه أو أي طرف آخر مصرح له بالإصلاح Korsgy المنتجات ، يجب تأمين هذا المنتج أثناء الشحن ، مع دفع رسوم التأمين والشحن مسبقًا من قبلك. إذا تم إرجاع هذا المنتج بدون تأمين ، فإنك تتحمل جميع مخاطر الخسارة أو التلف أثناء الشحن. Korsgy لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي تكاليف تتعلق بإزالة أو إعادة تثبيت هذا المنتج من أو في أي تثبيت. Korsgy لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي تكاليف تتعلق بإعداد هذا المنتج ، أو أي تعديل لعناصر تحكم المستخدم ، أو أي برمجة مطلوبة لتثبيت معين لهذا المنتج.

كيفية الحصول على تعويض بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود

للحصول على تعويض بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود ، يجب عليك الاتصال بأي من المفوضين Korsgy الموزع الذي اشتريت منه هذا المنتج أو Korsgy أقرب مكتب إليك. للحصول على قائمة المعتمدين Korsgy الموزعين و / أو Korsgy مزودي الخدمة المعتمدين ، قم بزيارة موقعنا على www.Korsgyav.com أو اتصل بـ Korsgy أقرب مكتب إليك.

لمتابعة أي تعويض بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود ، يجب أن تمتلك إيصالًا أصليًا مؤرخًا كدليل على الشراء من جهة معتمدة Korsgy موزع. إذا تم إرجاع هذا المنتج بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود ، يتم الحصول على رقم ترخيص الإرجاع من Korsgy، سوف تكون مطلوبة (رقم RMA). قد يتم توجيهك أيضًا إلى بائع معتمد أو شخص مخول من قبل Korsgy لإصلاح المنتج.

إذا تقرر إرجاع هذا المنتج مباشرة إلى Korsgy، يجب تعبئة هذا المنتج بشكل صحيح ، ويفضل أن يكون في الكرتون الأصلي ، للشحن. سيتم رفض الكراتين التي لا تحمل رقم إذن الإرجاع.

تحديد المسؤولية

أقصى مسئولية لـ KORSGY بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود ، يجب ألا يتجاوز سعر الشراء الفعلي المدفوع للمنتج. إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون ، KORSGY ليست مسؤولة عن الأضرار المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو التبعية الناتجة عن أي خرق للضمان أو الشرط ، أو بموجب أي نظرية قانونية أخرى.

لا تسمح بعض البلدان أو المقاطعات أو الولايات باستثناء أو تقييد التعويضات أو الأضرار الخاصة أو العرضية أو التبعية أو غير المباشرة أو تحديد المسؤولية لمبالغ محددة ، لذلك قد لا تنطبق عليك القيود أو الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه.

علاج حصري

إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون ، يعتبر هذا الضمان المحدود والتعويضات المنصوص عليها أعلاه حصرية وتحل محل جميع الضمانات والتعويضات والشروط الأخرى ، سواء كانت شفهية أو كتابية ، صريحة أو ضمنية. إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون ، KORSGY على وجه التحديد ، يتنصل من أي وجميع الضمانات الضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ضمانات القابلية للتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين. لو Korsgy لا يمكن إخلاء المسؤولية قانونيًا أو استبعاد الضمانات الضمنية بموجب القانون المعمول به ، وبعد ذلك ، تسري جميع الضمانات الضمنية التي تغطي هذا المنتج ، بما في ذلك ضمانات القابلية للتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين ، وفقًا لذلك ، وفقًا للقانون.

إذا كان أي منتج ينطبق عليه هذا الضمان المحدود "منتجًا استهلاكيًا" بموجب قانون ضمان ماجنوسون (15 USCA §2301 ، ET SEQ.) أو أي قانون آخر معمول به ، فإن إخلاء المسؤولية السابق عن الضمان الضمني يجب ألا يسري عليه. تسري جميع الضمانات الضمنية على هذا المنتج ، بما في ذلك ضمانات القابلية للتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين ، على النحو المنصوص عليه بموجب القانون المعمول به.

 شروط أخرى

يمنحك هذا الضمان المحدود حقوقًا قانونية محددة ، وقد تتمتع بحقوق أخرى تختلف من دولة إلى دولة أو من دولة إلى دولة.

يعتبر هذا الضمان المحدود باطلاً إذا (XNUMX) تمت إزالة أو تشويه الملصق الذي يحمل الرقم التسلسلي لهذا المنتج ، (XNUMX) لم يتم توزيع المنتج بواسطة Korsgy أو (XNUMX) لم يتم شراء هذا المنتج من مصرح له Korsgy موزع. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان المورِّد معتمدًا أم لا Korsgy الموزع ، قم بزيارة موقعنا على شبكة الاتصالات العالمية.Korsgyكوم أو اتصل ب Korsgy مكتب من القائمة في نهاية هذه الوثيقة.

لا تتناقص حقوقك بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود إذا لم تقم بإكمال نموذج تسجيل المنتج وإعادته أو إكمال نموذج تسجيل المنتج عبر الإنترنت وإرساله. Korsgy شكرا لك على شرائك Korsgy المنتج. نأمل أن يمنحك سنوات من الرضا.

0

قوة الابتكار

مركز الاتصال

ويلمنجتون ، دي 19810 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
(الاثنين - السبت)
(9:00 - 18:00)

وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

لا توجد منتجات في العربة.

أوقات الابتكار

اشترك لتلقي آخر الأخبار والتحديثات والعروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة التي يتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.
لا شكرا
أوقات الابتكار
X

Korsgy TechnologiesKorsgy TechnologiesKorsgy Technologies
0

Warranty

Product Warranty

Limited Warranty

The warranty obligations of Korsgy Technologies (“Korsgy”) for this product are limited to the terms set forth below: What is Covered This limited warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship in this product.

 What is Not Covered

This limited warranty does not cover any damage, deterioration, or malfunction resulting from any alteration, modification, improper or unreasonable use or maintenance, misuse, abuse, accident, neglect, exposure to excess moisture, fire, improper packing, and shipping (such claims must be presented to the carrier), lightning, power surges, or other acts of nature. This limited warranty does not cover any damage, deterioration, or malfunction resulting from the installation or removal of this product from any installation, any unauthorized tampering with this product, any repairs attempted by anyone unauthorized by Korsgy to make such repairs or any other cause which does not relate directly to a defect in materials and/or workmanship of this product.

This limited warranty does not cover cartons, equipment enclosures, cables, or accessories used in conjunction with this product. Without limiting any other exclusion herein, Korsgy does not warrant that the product covered hereby, including, without limitation, the technology and/or integrated circuit(s) included in the product, will not become obsolete or that such items are or will remain compatible with any other product or technology with which the product may be used.

How Long this Coverage Lasts

 The standard limited warranty for Korsgy products is ONE (1) year from the date of original purchase, with the following exceptions:

  1. All Korsgy hardware products are covered by a standard one (1) year warranty for the hardware and a standard three (3) year warranty for firmware and software updates.
  2. All Korsgy fiber optic cables and adapters, active cables, cable retractors, all Korsgy speakers, and Korsgy touch panels are covered by a standard one (1) year warranty.
  3. All Korsgy POS products, all Korsgy Fitness products, all Korsgy digital signage products, all Smart home products, all streaming, and all wireless products are covered by a standard three (3) year warranty.

Who is Covered

Only the original purchaser of this product is covered under this limited warranty. This limited warranty is not transferable to subsequent purchasers or owners of this product.

 What Korsgy Will Do

Korsgy will, at its sole option, provide one of the following three remedies to whatever extent it shall deem necessary to satisfy a proper claim under this limited warranty:

  1. Elect to repair or facilitate the repair of any defective parts within a reasonable period of time, free of any charge for the necessary parts and labor to complete the repair and restore this product to its proper operating condition. Korsgy will also pay the shipping costs necessary to return this product once the repair is complete.
  2. Replace this product with a direct replacement or with a similar product deemed by Korsgy to perform substantially the same function as the original product.
  3. Issue a refund of the original purchase price less depreciation to be determined based on the age of the product at the time remedy is sought under this limited warranty.

What Korsgy Will Not Do Under This Limited Warranty

If this product is returned to Korsgy or the authorized dealer from which it was purchased or any other party authorized to repair Korsgy products, this product must be insured during shipment, with the insurance and shipping charges prepaid by you. If this product is returned uninsured, you assume all risks of loss or damage during shipment. Korsgy will not be responsible for any costs related to the removal or re-installation of this product from or into any installation. Korsgy will not be responsible for any costs related to any setting up this product, any adjustment of user controls, or any programming required for a specific installation of this product.

How to Obtain a Remedy Under This Limited Warranty

To obtain a remedy under this limited warranty, you must contact either the authorized Korsgy reseller from whom you purchased this product or the Korsgy office nearest you. For a list of authorized Korsgy resellers and/or Korsgy authorized service providers, visit our website at www.Korsgyav.com or contact the Korsgy office nearest you.

In order to pursue any remedy under this limited warranty, you must possess an original, dated receipt as proof of purchase from an authorized Korsgy reseller. If this product is returned under this limited warranty, a return authorization number, obtained from Korsgy, will be required (RMA number). You may also be directed to an authorized reseller or a person authorized by Korsgy to repair the product.

If it is decided that this product should be returned directly to Korsgy, this product should be properly packed, preferably in the original carton, for shipping. Cartons not bearing a return authorization number will be refused.

Limitation of Liability

THE MAXIMUM LIABILITY OF KORSGY UNDER THIS LIMITED WARRANTY SHALL NOT EXCEED THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KORSGY IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR DIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES RESULTING FROM ANY BREACH OF WARRANTY OR CONDITION, OR UNDER ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY.

Some countries, districts, or states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of relief, special, incidental, consequential, or indirect damages, or the limitation of liability to specified amounts, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you.

Exclusive Remedy

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THIS LIMITED WARRANTY AND THE REMEDIES SET FORTH ABOVE ARE EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, REMEDIES, AND CONDITIONS, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KORSGY SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IF Korsgy CANNOT LAWFULLY DISCLAIM OR EXCLUDE IMPLIED WARRANTIES UNDER APPLICABLE LAW, THEN ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES COVERING THIS PRODUCT, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL APPLY TO THIS PRODUCT AS PROVIDED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

IF ANY PRODUCT TO WHICH THIS LIMITED WARRANTY APPLIES IS A “CONSUMER PRODUCT” UNDER THE MAGNUSON-MOSS WARRANTY ACT (15 U.S.C.A. §2301, ET SEQ.) OR OTHER APPLICABLE LAW, THE FOREGOING DISCLAIMER OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES SHALL NOT APPLY TO YOU, AND ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES ON THIS PRODUCT, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR THE PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL APPLY AS PROVIDED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

 Other Conditions

This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from country to country or state to state.

This limited warranty is void if (i) the label bearing the serial number of this product has been removed or defaced, (ii) the product is not distributed by Korsgy or (iii) this product is not purchased from an authorized Korsgy reseller. If you are unsure whether a reseller is an authorized Korsgy reseller, visit our website at www.Korsgy.com or contact a Korsgy office from the list at the end of this document.

Your rights under this limited warranty are not diminished if you do not complete and return the product registration form or complete and submit the online product registration form. Korsgy thanks you for purchasing a Korsgy product. We hope it will give you years of satisfaction.

0

Powering Innovation

Contact Center

Newark, DE 19713, USA
(Mon - Sat)
(9:00 - 18:00)

Social Media

No products in the cart.

INNOVATION TIMES

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks
INNOVATION TIMES
X