KORSGYKORSGYKORSGY
0

Garantie

Garantie du produit

Garantie limitée

Les obligations de garantie de Korsgy Les technologies ("Korsgy”) pour ce produit sont limités aux conditions énoncées ci-dessous : Ce qui est couvert Cette garantie limitée couvre les défauts de matériaux et de fabrication de ce produit.

 Ce qui n'est pas couvert

Cette garantie limitée ne couvre pas les dommages, détériorations ou dysfonctionnements résultant de toute altération, modification, utilisation ou entretien inapproprié ou déraisonnable, mauvaise utilisation, abus, accident, négligence, exposition à une humidité excessive, incendie, emballage et expédition inappropriés (ces réclamations doit être présenté au transporteur), la foudre, les surtensions ou autres phénomènes naturels. Cette garantie limitée ne couvre pas les dommages, détériorations ou dysfonctionnements résultant de l'installation ou du retrait de ce produit de toute installation, toute altération non autorisée de ce produit, toute réparation tentée par toute personne non autorisée par Korsgy pour effectuer de telles réparations ou toute autre cause qui ne se rapporte pas directement à un défaut de matériaux et/ou de fabrication de ce produit.

Cette garantie limitée ne couvre pas les cartons, les boîtiers d'équipement, les câbles ou les accessoires utilisés avec ce produit. Sans limiter toute autre exclusion aux présentes, Korsgy ne garantit pas que le produit couvert par les présentes, y compris, sans limitation, la technologie et/ou le(s) circuit(s) intégré(s) inclus dans le produit, ne deviendra pas obsolète ou que ces éléments sont ou resteront compatibles avec tout autre produit ou technologie avec lesquels le produit peut être utilisé.

Combien de temps dure cette couverture

 La garantie limitée standard pour Korsgy produits est d'UN (1) an à compter de la date d'achat d'origine, avec les exceptions suivantes :

  1. Tout Korsgy les produits matériels sont couverts par une garantie standard d'un (1) an pour le matériel et une garantie standard de trois (3) ans pour les mises à jour du micrologiciel et du logiciel.
  2. Tout Korsgy câbles et adaptateurs à fibres optiques, câbles actifs, enrouleurs de câbles, tous Korsgy haut-parleurs, et Korsgy les écrans tactiles sont couverts par une garantie standard d'un (1) an.
  3. Tout Korsgy Produits de point de vente, tous Korsgy Produits de fitness, tous Korsgy les produits d'affichage numérique, tous les produits Smart Home, tous les produits de diffusion en continu et tous les produits sans fil sont couverts par une garantie standard de trois (3) ans.

Qui est couvert

Seul l'acheteur original de ce produit est couvert par cette garantie limitée. Cette garantie limitée n'est pas transférable aux acheteurs ou propriétaires ultérieurs de ce produit.

 What Korsgy Ça ira

Korsgy fournira, à sa seule discrétion, l'un des trois recours suivants dans la mesure qu'il jugera nécessaire pour satisfaire une réclamation appropriée en vertu de cette garantie limitée :

  1. Choisissez de réparer ou de faciliter la réparation de toute pièce défectueuse dans un délai raisonnable, sans frais pour les pièces et la main-d'œuvre nécessaires pour terminer la réparation et remettre ce produit dans son bon état de fonctionnement. Korsgy paiera également les frais d'expédition nécessaires pour retourner ce produit une fois la réparation terminée.
  2. Remplacez ce produit par un produit de remplacement direct ou par un produit similaire jugé par Korsgy remplir sensiblement la même fonction que le produit d'origine.
  3. Émettre un remboursement du prix d'achat d'origine moins la dépréciation à déterminer en fonction de l'âge du produit au moment où une réparation est recherchée en vertu de cette garantie limitée.

What Korsgy Ne fonctionnera pas sous cette garantie limitée

Si ce produit est retourné à Korsgy ou le revendeur agréé auprès duquel il a été acheté ou toute autre partie autorisée à réparer Korsgy produits, ce produit doit être assuré pendant l'expédition, avec les frais d'assurance et d'expédition payés d'avance par vous. Si ce produit est retourné sans assurance, vous assumez tous les risques de perte ou de dommage pendant l'expédition. Korsgy ne sera pas responsable des coûts liés au retrait ou à la réinstallation de ce produit de ou dans toute installation. Korsgy ne sera pas responsable des coûts liés à la configuration de ce produit, à tout réglage des commandes de l'utilisateur ou à toute programmation requise pour une installation spécifique de ce produit.

Comment obtenir un recours en vertu de cette garantie limitée

Pour obtenir un recours en vertu de cette garantie limitée, vous devez contacter soit le Korsgy revendeur auprès duquel vous avez acheté ce produit ou le Korsgy bureau le plus proche de chez vous. Pour une liste des personnes autorisées Korsgy revendeurs et/ou Korsgy fournisseurs de services autorisés, visitez notre site Web à l'adresse www.Korsgyav.com ou contactez le Korsgy bureau le plus proche de chez vous.

Afin de poursuivre tout recours en vertu de cette garantie limitée, vous devez posséder un reçu original daté comme preuve d'achat auprès d'un Korsgy revendeur. Si ce produit est retourné dans le cadre de cette garantie limitée, un numéro d'autorisation de retour, obtenu auprès de Korsgy, sera requis (numéro RMA). Vous pouvez également être dirigé vers un revendeur agréé ou une personne autorisée par Korsgy pour réparer le produit.

S'il est décidé que ce produit doit être retourné directement à Korsgy, ce produit doit être correctement emballé, de préférence dans le carton d'origine, pour l'expédition. Les cartons ne portant pas de numéro d'autorisation de retour seront refusés.

Limitation de responsabilité

LA RESPONSABILITÉ MAXIMALE DE KORSGY EN VERTU DE CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE, NE DOIT PAS DÉPASSER LE PRIX D'ACHAT RÉEL PAYÉ POUR LE PRODUIT. DANS LA MESURE MAXIMALE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI, KORSGY N'EST PAS RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX, ACCESSOIRES OU CONSÉCUTIFS RÉSULTANT DE TOUTE VIOLATION DE GARANTIE OU DE CONDITION, OU EN VERTU DE TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE.

Certains pays, districts ou états n'autorisent pas l'exclusion ou la limitation des secours, des dommages spéciaux, accessoires, consécutifs ou indirects, ou la limitation de la responsabilité à des montants spécifiés, de sorte que les limitations ou exclusions ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

Remède exclusif

DANS LA MESURE MAXIMALE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI, CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE ET LES RECOURS ÉNONCÉS CI-DESSUS SONT EXCLUSIFS ET REMPLACENT TOUTES LES AUTRES GARANTIES, RECOURS ET CONDITIONS, QU'ELLES SONT ORALES OU ÉCRITES, EXPRESSES OU IMPLICITES. DANS LA MESURE MAXIMALE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI, KORSGY DÉCLINE SPÉCIFIQUEMENT TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, LES GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. SI Korsgy NE PEUT LÉGALEMENT DÉCLIN OU EXCLURE LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES EN VERTU DE LA LOI APPLICABLE, ALORS TOUTES LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES COUVRANT CE PRODUIT, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, S'APPLIQUERONT À CE PRODUIT COMME PRÉVU PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE.

SI UN PRODUIT AUQUEL CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE S'APPLIQUE EST UN « PRODUIT DE CONSOMMATION » EN VERTU DE LA LOI SUR LA GARANTIE MAGNUSON-MOSS (15 USCA §2301, ET SEQ.) OU D'UNE AUTRE LOI APPLICABLE, L'AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ PRÉCÉDENT SUR LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES NE S'APPLIQUERA PAS À VOUS, ET TOUTES LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES SUR CE PRODUIT, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, S'APPLIQUERONT COMME PRÉVU PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE.

 D'autres conditions

Cette garantie limitée vous donne des droits légaux spécifiques, et vous pouvez avoir d'autres droits qui varient d'un pays à l'autre ou d'un état à l'autre.

Cette garantie limitée est nulle si (i) l'étiquette portant le numéro de série de ce produit a été retirée ou abîmée, (ii) le produit n'est pas distribué par Korsgy ou (iii) ce produit n'est pas acheté auprès d'un Korsgy revendeur. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr qu'un revendeur soit un Korsgy revendeur, visitez notre site Web à www.Korsgy.com ou contactez un Korsgy bureau de la liste à la fin de ce document.

Vos droits en vertu de cette garantie limitée ne sont pas diminués si vous ne remplissez pas et ne retournez pas le formulaire d'enregistrement du produit ou si vous ne remplissez pas et soumettez le formulaire d'enregistrement du produit en ligne. Korsgy merci d'avoir acheté un Korsgy produit. Nous espérons qu'il vous donnera des années de satisfaction.

0

Alimenter l'innovation

Contact Center

Newark, DE 19713, États-Unis
(Lun - Sam)
(9: 00 - 18: 00)

Médias sociaux

Aucun produit dans le panier

LE TEMPS DE L'INNOVATION

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles, mises à jour, promotions et offres spéciales directement dans votre boîte de réception.
Non merci
LE TEMPS DE L'INNOVATION
X

Korsgy TechnologiesKorsgy TechnologiesKorsgy Technologies
0

Warranty

Product Warranty

Limited Warranty

The warranty obligations of Korsgy Technologies (“Korsgy”) for this product are limited to the terms set forth below: What is Covered This limited warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship in this product.

 What is Not Covered

This limited warranty does not cover any damage, deterioration, or malfunction resulting from any alteration, modification, improper or unreasonable use or maintenance, misuse, abuse, accident, neglect, exposure to excess moisture, fire, improper packing, and shipping (such claims must be presented to the carrier), lightning, power surges, or other acts of nature. This limited warranty does not cover any damage, deterioration, or malfunction resulting from the installation or removal of this product from any installation, any unauthorized tampering with this product, any repairs attempted by anyone unauthorized by Korsgy to make such repairs or any other cause which does not relate directly to a defect in materials and/or workmanship of this product.

This limited warranty does not cover cartons, equipment enclosures, cables, or accessories used in conjunction with this product. Without limiting any other exclusion herein, Korsgy does not warrant that the product covered hereby, including, without limitation, the technology and/or integrated circuit(s) included in the product, will not become obsolete or that such items are or will remain compatible with any other product or technology with which the product may be used.

How Long this Coverage Lasts

 The standard limited warranty for Korsgy products is ONE (1) year from the date of original purchase, with the following exceptions:

  1. All Korsgy hardware products are covered by a standard one (1) year warranty for the hardware and a standard three (3) year warranty for firmware and software updates.
  2. All Korsgy fiber optic cables and adapters, active cables, cable retractors, all Korsgy speakers, and Korsgy touch panels are covered by a standard one (1) year warranty.
  3. All Korsgy POS products, all Korsgy Fitness products, all Korsgy digital signage products, all Smart home products, all streaming, and all wireless products are covered by a standard three (3) year warranty.

Who is Covered

Only the original purchaser of this product is covered under this limited warranty. This limited warranty is not transferable to subsequent purchasers or owners of this product.

 What Korsgy Will Do

Korsgy will, at its sole option, provide one of the following three remedies to whatever extent it shall deem necessary to satisfy a proper claim under this limited warranty:

  1. Elect to repair or facilitate the repair of any defective parts within a reasonable period of time, free of any charge for the necessary parts and labor to complete the repair and restore this product to its proper operating condition. Korsgy will also pay the shipping costs necessary to return this product once the repair is complete.
  2. Replace this product with a direct replacement or with a similar product deemed by Korsgy to perform substantially the same function as the original product.
  3. Issue a refund of the original purchase price less depreciation to be determined based on the age of the product at the time remedy is sought under this limited warranty.

What Korsgy Will Not Do Under This Limited Warranty

If this product is returned to Korsgy or the authorized dealer from which it was purchased or any other party authorized to repair Korsgy products, this product must be insured during shipment, with the insurance and shipping charges prepaid by you. If this product is returned uninsured, you assume all risks of loss or damage during shipment. Korsgy will not be responsible for any costs related to the removal or re-installation of this product from or into any installation. Korsgy will not be responsible for any costs related to any setting up this product, any adjustment of user controls, or any programming required for a specific installation of this product.

How to Obtain a Remedy Under This Limited Warranty

To obtain a remedy under this limited warranty, you must contact either the authorized Korsgy reseller from whom you purchased this product or the Korsgy office nearest you. For a list of authorized Korsgy resellers and/or Korsgy authorized service providers, visit our website at www.Korsgyav.com or contact the Korsgy office nearest you.

In order to pursue any remedy under this limited warranty, you must possess an original, dated receipt as proof of purchase from an authorized Korsgy reseller. If this product is returned under this limited warranty, a return authorization number, obtained from Korsgy, will be required (RMA number). You may also be directed to an authorized reseller or a person authorized by Korsgy to repair the product.

If it is decided that this product should be returned directly to Korsgy, this product should be properly packed, preferably in the original carton, for shipping. Cartons not bearing a return authorization number will be refused.

Limitation of Liability

THE MAXIMUM LIABILITY OF KORSGY UNDER THIS LIMITED WARRANTY SHALL NOT EXCEED THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KORSGY IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR DIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES RESULTING FROM ANY BREACH OF WARRANTY OR CONDITION, OR UNDER ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY.

Some countries, districts, or states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of relief, special, incidental, consequential, or indirect damages, or the limitation of liability to specified amounts, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you.

Exclusive Remedy

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THIS LIMITED WARRANTY AND THE REMEDIES SET FORTH ABOVE ARE EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, REMEDIES, AND CONDITIONS, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KORSGY SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IF Korsgy CANNOT LAWFULLY DISCLAIM OR EXCLUDE IMPLIED WARRANTIES UNDER APPLICABLE LAW, THEN ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES COVERING THIS PRODUCT, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL APPLY TO THIS PRODUCT AS PROVIDED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

IF ANY PRODUCT TO WHICH THIS LIMITED WARRANTY APPLIES IS A “CONSUMER PRODUCT” UNDER THE MAGNUSON-MOSS WARRANTY ACT (15 U.S.C.A. §2301, ET SEQ.) OR OTHER APPLICABLE LAW, THE FOREGOING DISCLAIMER OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES SHALL NOT APPLY TO YOU, AND ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES ON THIS PRODUCT, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR THE PARTICULAR PURPOSE, SHALL APPLY AS PROVIDED UNDER APPLICABLE LAW.

 Other Conditions

This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from country to country or state to state.

This limited warranty is void if (i) the label bearing the serial number of this product has been removed or defaced, (ii) the product is not distributed by Korsgy or (iii) this product is not purchased from an authorized Korsgy reseller. If you are unsure whether a reseller is an authorized Korsgy reseller, visit our website at www.Korsgy.com or contact a Korsgy office from the list at the end of this document.

Your rights under this limited warranty are not diminished if you do not complete and return the product registration form or complete and submit the online product registration form. Korsgy thanks you for purchasing a Korsgy product. We hope it will give you years of satisfaction.

0

Powering Innovation

Contact Center

Newark, DE 19713, USA
(Mon - Sat)
(9:00 - 18:00)

Social Media

No products in the cart.

INNOVATION TIMES

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks
INNOVATION TIMES
X