KORSGYKORSGYKORSGY
0

المبيــعات

المبيعات والاسترداد

شكرا للتسوق في Korsgy متجر. نحن نقدر حقيقة أنك تحب شراء الأشياء الرائعة التي نبنيها. نريد أيضًا التأكد من حصولك على تجربة مجزية أثناء استكشاف منتجاتنا وتقييمها وشرائها ، سواء كنت في Korsgy متجر على الإنترنت ، في أ Korsgy متجر بيع بالتجزئة ، أو على الهاتف مع Korsgy مركز التواصل. (لتسهيل الأمر من الناحية المرئية على كل منا ، سنشير إلى هذه الكيانات على أنها "Korsgy تخزين "في هذه السياسة.)

كما هو الحال مع أي تجربة تسوق ، هناك شروط وأحكام تنطبق على المعاملات في أ Korsgy متجر. سنكون موجزين بقدر ما يسمح محامونا. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب تذكره هو أنه من خلال تقديم طلب أو إجراء عملية شراء بسعر Korsgy متجر ، فإنك توافق على الشروط المنصوص عليها أدناه مع Korsgyسياسة الخصوصية والشروط والأحكام الخاصة بـ

سياسة الإرجاع القياسية

نعتقد بشكل أساسي أنك ستكون سعيدًا بالمنتجات التي تشتريها من Korsgy متجر. هذا لأننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أنها مصممة ومبنية لتكون ما تحتاجه تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، نتفهم أنه في بعض الأحيان قد لا يكون المنتج كما كنت تتوقعه. في هذا الحدث غير المحتمل ، ندعوك لمراجعة المصطلحات التالية المتعلقة بإرجاع منتج.

بالنسبة لأي منتج غير تالف ، ما عليك سوى إعادته مع الملحقات والتعبئة المرفقة مع الإيصال الأصلي (أو إيصال الهدية) في غضون 14 يوم عمل من تاريخ استلامك للمنتج ، وسنقوم بتبادله أو تقديم استرداد بناءً على الأصل طريقة الدفع او السداد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

  • يمكن إرجاع المنتجات فقط في البلد أو المنطقة التي تم شراؤها منها في الأصل.
  • المنتجات التالية غير مؤهلة للإرجاع: تنزيلات البرامج الإلكترونية ، والاشتراكات في برنامج Software-Up-To-Date ، Korsgy تخزين بطاقات الهدايا وأي Korsgy منتجات اتصال المطور.
  • للعودة إلى ملف Korsgy متجر بيع بالتجزئة للنقد والمعادل النقدي ومعاملات الشيكات التي تزيد عن 750 دولارًا ، Korsgy سوف يرسل إليك شيكًا مستردًا بالبريد في غضون 10 أيام عمل.
  • إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع عشرة أو أكثر من نفس المنتج ، فيجب عليك العودة إلى Korsgy المتجر الذي تم شراؤه فيه في الأصل.
  • في حالة إرجاع العناصر بإيصال هدية ، Korsgy سوف نقدم لك أ Korsgy كرت هدية.
  • لا يمكن إرجاع البرنامج المفتوح إذا كان يحتوي على ختم به ترخيص البرنامج على الجزء الخارجي من الحزمة ويمكنك قراءة ترخيص البرنامج قبل فتح عبوته. كاستثناء ، يمكنك العودة Korsgyبرمجيات ذات علامة تجارية إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الترخيص ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يجوز لك الاحتفاظ بأي نسخ من البرامج التي تم إرجاعها أو استخدامها بأي طريقة أخرى.
  • Korsgy يوفر ميزات الأمان لتمكينك من حماية منتجك في حالة الضياع أو السرقة. إذا تم تنشيط هذه الميزات ولا يمكن للشخص الحائز للهاتف تعطيلها ، Korsgy قد يرفض الإرجاع أو الاستبدال.
  • للحصول على تفاصيل كاملة حول كيفية إرجاع منتج تم شراؤه في Korsgy المتجر يرجى زيارة صفحة الإرجاع والاسترداد.

نقاط البيع وهواتف الأعمال ونظام الهاتف - إلغاء خدمة الاتصالات الموحدة

قد يكون لدى RingCentral سياسات مختلفة لإلغاء الخدمة. قد لا تؤدي إعادة نقاط البيع أو هواتف العمل أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى إلغاء حسابك اللاسلكي أو إعادة تعيينه تلقائيًا ؛ أنت مسؤول عن اتفاقية الخدمة اللاسلكية الخاصة بك وعن أي رسوم مطبقة مرتبطة بحسابك اللاسلكي. الرجاء الاتصال بمزود الخدمة اللاسلكية للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Korsgy المنتجات

جميع Korsgy لا يجوز إرجاع المنتجات أو استبدالها إلا إذا كانت في حالتها الأصلية وغير تالفة وغير مميزة بعد اجتياز الفحص في Korsgyمرفق خارج الموقع. اعتمادًا على نموذج العطاء الأصلي الخاص بك ، سيتم إصدار شيك أو تحويل إلكتروني أو رد أموال إلى بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان الخاصة بك في غضون 10 أيام عمل بشرط أن يكون العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه في حالته الأصلية. 

إضافي Korsgy شروط المنتج

شراء واستخدام Korsgy المنتجات تخضع لشروط وأحكام إضافية موجودة في https://www.korsgy.com/conditions و https://www.Korsgy.com/warranty/

إجراء تعديلات غير مصرح بها على البرنامج على نقاط البيع أو غيرها Korsgy المنتجات المباعة تنتهك اتفاقيات ترخيص البرامج.

الأسعار والتخفيضات / التصحيحات

Korsgy تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تغيير أسعار المنتجات المعروضة في / على Korsgy خزنها في أي وقت ولتصحيح أخطاء التسعير التي قد تحدث دون قصد. تتوفر معلومات إضافية حول التسعير وضريبة المبيعات في الدفع والتسعير 

في حال تم تحصيل رسوم منك أكثر من السعر المعلن لمنتج في ملف Korsgy متجر بيع بالتجزئة ، يرجى مراجعة أحد المديرين لاسترداد التكلفة الزائدة.

وينبغي Korsgy خفض سعره على أي Korsgyمنتج ذو علامة تجارية في غضون 14 يومًا تقويميًا من تاريخ استلامك لمنتجك ، فلا تتردد في زيارة أ Korsgy متجر بيع بالتجزئة أو اتصل بـ Korsgy مركز الاتصال على 1-302-483-7862 لطلب استرداد أو ائتمان الفرق بين السعر الذي تم تحصيله منك وسعر البيع الحالي. لتلقي المبلغ المسترد أو الائتمان يجب عليك الاتصال Korsgy في غضون 14 يومًا من تغيير السعر. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا يستثني تخفيضات الأسعار لفترة محدودة ، مثل تلك التي تحدث أثناء أحداث التخفيضات الخاصة ، مثل الجمعة السوداء أو يوم الإثنين الإلكتروني.

حماية الأسعار متاحة فقط لما يصل إلى 10 وحدات من منتج معين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد نطلب أن يكون لديك المنتج معك أو أن يكون لديك دليل على الحيازة عند طلب حماية السعر.

الأسعار المعروضة بالدولار الأمريكي. إذا كنت تدفع مقابل طلبك باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان دولية فيزا أو ماستر كارد أو أمريكان إكسبريس ، فيرجى ملاحظة أن سعر الشراء قد يتقلب مع أسعار الصرف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يفرض عليك البنك أو جهة إصدار بطاقتك الائتمانية رسومًا ورسومًا لتحويل العملات الأجنبية ، مما قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى زيادة التكلفة الإجمالية لعملية الشراء. يرجى الاتصال بالمصرف أو جهة إصدار بطاقتك الائتمانية بخصوص هذه الرسوم.

 قبول / تأكيد الطلب

Korsgy يجوز لها ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، رفض أو إلغاء أي طلب والحد من كمية الطلب. Korsgy قد تتطلب أيضًا معلومات تأهيل إضافية قبل قبول أو معالجة أي طلب. بمجرد استلامنا لطلبك عبر الإنترنت أو مركز الاتصال ، سنزودك بتأكيد الطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، فإن استلامك لتأكيد الطلب لا يعني ذلك Korsgyقبولك لطلبك ، ولا يشكل تأكيدًا على عرضنا للبيع ؛ نحن ببساطة نؤكد أننا تلقينا طلبك. ال Korsgy يحتفظ المتجر بالحق في أي وقت بعد استلام طلبك في قبول أو رفض طلبك لأي سبب. لو Korsgy يلغي طلبًا بعد دفع الفاتورة لك بالفعل ، Korsgy ستعيد مبلغ الفاتورة.

 

الشحن و التوصيل

يرجى مراجعة صفحة الشحن والاستلام للتعرف على كيفية ووقت استلام المنتجات التي اشتريتها من Korsgy متجر. نظرًا لأن التسليم الفعلي لطلبك يمكن أن يتأثر بالعديد من الأحداث بعد ذلك Korsgyسيطرتنا بمجرد أن تغادر منشآتنا ، Korsgy لا يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن تأخر التسليم. ومع ذلك ، سنعمل معك لضمان تسليم سلس.

As Korsgy يعتني بإرسال المنتجات التي تشتريها على Korsgy تخزين ، تنتقل مخاطر فقد أو تلف المنتج (المنتجات) إليك عندما تكتسب أنت ، أو أي شخص تحدده أنت ، حيازة فعلية للمنتج (المنتجات). ينتقل عنوان المنتج (المنتجات) إليك عند استلام الناقل للمنتج (المنتجات) من مستودعاتنا. في هذه المرحلة ، ستتلقى إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني لإشعار الشحن. إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل مع التسليم ، يرجى الاتصال Korsgy لحلها. 

الاستلام والإرجاع من المتجر

Korsgy توفر إمكانية الاستلام من المتجر للعديد من العناصر المتوفرة على المتجر عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون بعض المنتجات وطرق الدفع مؤهلة للاستلام من المتجر. يجوز لك أنت أو الشخص المعين من قبلك فقط استلام العنصر (العناصر) التي تم شراؤها. سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة صادرة عن جهة حكومية ورقم الطلب للاستلام. Korsgy سوف يخطرك عندما يكون طلبك جاهزًا والتاريخ الذي تحتاج فيه لاستلام العناصر الخاصة بك. سنرسل لك أيضًا تذكيرًا أو اثنين ، فقط في حالة ما إذا كان يخطئ في ذهنك. إذا لم تستلم طلبك ، Korsgy قد تلغيه. من فضلك اضغط هنا للحصول على تفاصيل كاملة حول الاستلام من المتجر.

لاقط الاتصال

إذا اخترت الاستلام من المتجر ، فيمكنك تعيين طرف ثالث لاستلام طلبك. يجب عليك تقديم اسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني للطرف الثالث. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض المنتجات وطرق الدفع غير مؤهلة للاستلام من المتجر من قبل طرف ثالث. سيحتاج الطرف الثالث إلى إحضار بطاقة هوية تحمل صورة صادرة عن جهة حكومية ورقم طلب الاستلام. Korsgy ليست مسؤولة عن الإجراءات التي يتخذها الطرف الثالث بمجرد استلام العنصر (العناصر) الخاصة بك.

المستهلكون فقط

يرأس Korsgy يبيع المتجر ويشحن المنتجات إلى العملاء النهائيين فقط ، ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أو إلغاء طلبك إذا اشتبهنا في أنك تشتري منتجات لإعادة بيعها.

الشحن في الولايات المتحدة فقط

المنتجات المشتراة عبر الإنترنت من Korsgy سيتم شحنها فقط إلى العناوين داخل الولايات المتحدة وتخضع لقوانين ولوائح مراقبة الصادرات الأمريكية والأجنبية. يجب شراء المنتجات وبيعها وتصديرها وإعادة تصديرها ونقلها واستخدامها وفقًا لقوانين ولوائح التصدير هذه. للشراء Korsgy المنتجات عبر الإنترنت من خارج الولايات المتحدة ، يرجى النقر هنا للحصول على معلومات المتجر الدولي.

توفر المنتج والقيود

نظرًا لشعبية و / أو قيود العرض لبعض منتجاتنا ، Korsgy قد تضطر إلى الحد من عدد المنتجات المتاحة للشراء. ثق بنا ، نحن نبنيها بأسرع ما يمكن. Korsgy تحتفظ بالحق في تغيير الكميات المتاحة للشراء في أي وقت ، حتى بعد تقديم طلب. علاوة على ذلك ، قد تكون هناك مناسبات عندما Korsgy يؤكد طلبك ولكنه يتعلم لاحقًا أنه لا يمكنه توفير المنتج المطلوب. في حالة عدم تمكننا من توفير منتج طلبته ، Korsgy بإلغاء الطلب واسترداد سعر الشراء بالكامل. 

بطاقات الهدايا

ل Korsgy شروط وأحكام بطاقة هدايا المتجر ، يرجى النقر هنا

0

قوة الابتكار

مركز الاتصال

ويلمنجتون ، دي 19805 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
(الاثنين - السبت)
(9:00 - 18:00)

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

لا توجد منتجات في العربة.

أوقات الابتكار

اشترك لتلقي آخر الأخبار والتحديثات والعروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة التي يتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.
لا شكرا
أوقات الابتكار
X

Korsgy TechnologiesKorsgy TechnologiesKorsgy Technologies
0

Sales

Sales & Refund

Thanks for shopping at Korsgy STORE. We appreciate the fact that you like to buy the cool stuff we build. We also want to make sure you have a rewarding experience while you’re exploring, evaluating, and purchasing our products, whether you’re at the Korsgy Online Store, in a Korsgy Retail Store, or on the phone with the Korsgy Contact Center. (To make it visually easier on both of us, we’ll refer to these entities as the “Korsgy Store” in this policy.)

As with any shopping experience, there are terms and conditions that apply to transactions at a Korsgy Store. We’ll be as brief as our attorneys will allow. The main thing to remember is that by placing an order or making a purchase at a Korsgy Store, you agree to the terms set forth below along with Korsgy’s Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions

Standard Return Policy

We fundamentally believe you will be thrilled with the products you purchase from the Korsgy Store. That’s because we go out of our way to ensure that they’re designed and built to be just what you need. We understand, however, that sometimes a product may not be what you expected it to be. In that unlikely event, we invite you to review the following terms related to returning a product.

For any undamaged product, simply return it with its included accessories and packaging along with the original receipt (or gift receipt) within 14 Business days of the date you receive the product, and we’ll exchange it or offer a refund based upon the original payment method. In addition, please note the following:

  • Products can be returned only in the country or region in which they were originally purchased.
  • The following products are not eligible for return: electronic software downloads, subscriptions to the Software-Up-To-Date program, Korsgy Store Gift Cards, and any Korsgy Developer Connection products.
  • For returns to a Korsgy Retail Store for cash, cash equivalent, and check transactions over $750, Korsgy will mail a refund check to you within 10 business days.
  • Should you wish to return ten or more of the same product, you must return to the Korsgy Store where originally purchased.
  • In the case of items returned with a gift receipt, Korsgy will offer you a Korsgy Gift Card.
  • Opened software cannot be returned if it contained a seal with the software license on the outside of the package and you could read the software license before opening its packaging. As an exception, you may return Korsgy-branded software if you do not agree to the licensing terms; however, you may not retain or otherwise use any copies of returned software.
  • Korsgy provides security features to enable you to protect your product in case of loss or theft.  If these features have been activated and cannot be disabled by the person in possession of the phone, Korsgy may refuse the return or exchange.
  • For complete details on how to return a product purchased at the Korsgy Store please visit the Returns & Refunds page.

POS, Business Phones and Phone System – Unified Communication Service Cancellation

RingCentral may have different service cancellation policies. Returning your POS, Business Phones, Computers may not automatically cancel or reset your wireless account; you are responsible for your wireless service agreement and for any applicable fees associated with your wireless account. Please contact your wireless service provider for more information.

Korsgy Products

All Korsgy Products may only be returned or exchanged if it’s in its original, undamaged and unmarked condition after passing inspection at Korsgy’s offsite facility. Depending on your original form of tender, a check, wire transfer, or refund to your debit/credit card will be issued within 10 business days provided the returned item is in its original condition. 

Additional Korsgy Product Terms

The purchase and use of Korsgy products are subject to additional terms and conditions found at https://www.korsgy.com/conditions and https://www.Korsgy.com/warranty/

Making unauthorized modifications to the software on a POS or other Korsgy sold products violates software license agreements.

Pricing and Price Reductions/Corrections

Korsgy reserves the right to change prices for products displayed at/on the Korsgy Store at any time and to correct pricing errors that may inadvertently occur. Additional information about pricing and sales tax is available on the Payment & Pricing 

In the event you have been charged more than the posted price for a product in a Korsgy Retail Store, please see a Manager for a refund of the overcharge.

Should Korsgy reduce its price on any Korsgy-branded product within 14 calendar days from the date you receive your product, feel free to visit a Korsgy Retail Store or contact the Korsgy Contact Center at 1-302-483-7862 to request a refund or credit of the difference between the price you were charged and the current selling price. To receive the refund or credit you must contact Korsgy within 14 calendar days of the price change. Please note that this excludes limited-time price reductions, such as those that occur during special sales events, such as Black Friday or Cyber Monday.

Price protection is only available for up to 10 units of a particular product. Additionally, we may require that you have the product with you or otherwise have proof of possession when requesting price protection.

The prices shown are in U.S. dollars. If you are paying for your order with an international Visa, MasterCard, or American Express credit card, please note that the purchase price may fluctuate with exchange rates. In addition, your bank or credit card issuer may also charge you foreign conversion charges and fees, which may also increase the overall cost of your purchase. Please contact your bank or credit card issuer regarding these fees.

 Order Acceptance/Confirmation

Korsgy may, in its sole discretion, refuse or cancel any order and limit order quantity. Korsgy may also require additional qualifying information prior to accepting or processing any order. Once we receive your Online or Call Center order, we’ll provide you with an email order confirmation. Your receipt of an order confirmation, however, does not signify Korsgy’s acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell; we are simply confirming that we received your order. The Korsgy Store reserves the right at any time after receiving your order to accept or decline your order for any reason. If Korsgy cancels an order after you have already been billed, Korsgy will refund the billed amount.

 

Shipping & Delivery

Please review the Shipping & Pickup page to learn about how and when you will receive the products you purchased from the Korsgy Store. Since the actual delivery of your order can be impacted by many events beyond Korsgy’s control once it leaves our facilities, Korsgy cannot be held liable for late deliveries. We will, however, work with you to ensure a smooth delivery.

As Korsgy takes care of the dispatch of the products you purchase on the Korsgy Store, the risk of loss of, or damage to, product(s) shall pass to you when you, or a person designated by you, acquires physical possession of the product(s). Title in the product(s) shall pass to you when the product(s) is picked up by the carrier from our warehouse. At this point, you will receive the Shipment Notification Email. If there are any issues with delivery, please contact Korsgy to resolve them. 

In-Store Pickup and Return

Korsgy offers in-store pickup for many of the items available on the Online Store. Certain products and payment methods, however, may not qualify for in-Store pickup. Only you or the person designated by you may pick up the item(s) purchased. A government-issued photo ID and order number will be required for pickup. Korsgy will notify you when your order is ready and the date by which you need to pick up your items. We’ll also send you a reminder or two, just in case it slips your mind. If you don’t pick up your order, Korsgy may cancel it. Please click here for complete details about in-store pickup.

Pickup Contact

If you select in-Store pickup, you may designate a third party to pick up your order. You must provide the name and email address of the third party. Please note that certain products and payment methods are not eligible for in-Store pickup by a third party. The third party will need to bring a government-issued photo ID and order number for pickup. Korsgy is not responsible for actions taken by the third party once your item(s) have been picked up.

Consumers Only

The Korsgy Store sells and ships products to end-user customers only, and we reserve the right to refuse or cancel your order if we suspect you are purchasing products for resale.

U.S. Shipping Only

Products purchased online from Korsgy will only be shipped to addresses within the U.S. and are subject to U.S. and foreign export control laws and regulations. Products must be purchased, sold, exported, re-exported, transferred, and used in compliance with these export laws and regulations. To purchase Korsgy products online from outside of the U.S., please click here for international store information.

Product Availability and Limitations

Given the popularity and/or supply constraints of some of our products, Korsgy may have to limit the number of products available for purchase. Trust us, we’re building them as fast as we can. Korsgy reserves the right to change quantities available for purchase at any time, even after you place an order. Furthermore, there may be occasions when Korsgy confirms your order but subsequently learns that it cannot supply the ordered product. In the event we cannot supply a product you ordered, Korsgy will cancel the order and refund your purchase price in full. 

Gift Cards

For Korsgy Store Gift Card Terms and Conditions, please click here

0

Powering Innovation

Contact Center

Newark, DE 19713, USA
(Mon - Sat)
(9:00 - 18:00)

Social Media

No products in the cart.

INNOVATION TIMES

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks
INNOVATION TIMES
X