KORSGYKORSGYKORSGY
0

تعزيز إدارة مركز الاتصال ودعم النمو

تم الاعتراف بمعلومات قوى السوق (Market Force) كواحدة من أفضل 50 منظمة لأبحاث السوق في تقرير AMA Gold Report ومن قبل Forrester Research كمورد اندلاع. تتمتع الشركة بحضور عالمي متزايد ، ولها مكاتب في الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وإسبانيا. يخدم أكثر من 200 عميل ، بما في ذلك كبار تجار التجزئة والمطاعم والبقالة ومخازن الأدوية والمتاجر الصغيرة ومشغلي محطات الوقود ومقدمي الخدمات المصرفية والمالية ، فضلاً عن صناعة الترفيه.

إحدى خدمات Market Force هي تشغيل مراكز الاتصال نيابة عن عملائها. تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة مراكز اتصال ، تقع في الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة ، مع أكثر من 200 من موظفي خدمة العملاء (CSAs) ، على الرغم من أن هذا الرقم ينمو بسرعة. أدى الطلب المتزايد على حلول مراكز الاتصال الخاصة بـ Market Force إلى قيام Ryan Stewart ، نائب رئيس الشركة للعمليات الكندية ، بالبحث عن حل جديد من شأنه أن يدعم نمو قناة الأعمال هذه بشكل أفضل.

يوضح ستيوارت: "مع وجود مركز اتصال ، فإن أكبر حساب هو العمل المرتبط ، وعلى هذا النحو فإننا نحتاج إلى إعداد التقارير والتصورات التي تساعد في تحسين الجداول الزمنية وأداء المنتسبين مقابل المؤشرات الرئيسية". "كان حلنا السابق محدودًا إلى حد ما في هذا الصدد."

كانت إحدى المشكلات ذات الصلة بالتقارير المحدودة هي أنه عندما احتاجت مجموعات أخرى داخل Market Force إلى بيانات مركز الاتصال ، وهو ما يحدث بشكل متكرر ، كانت العملية مرهقة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً إلى حد ما. يقول ستيوارت: "سيتعين على المحلل في مركز الاتصال استخراج البيانات وإنشاء تقارير Excel وإرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وقد استغرق ذلك وقتًا". كما جعلت حدود الحل السابق من الصعب على Market Force أن تعمل CSA من المنزل. ويضيف قائلاً: "نظرًا لنمو أعمالنا ومتطلبات عملائنا ، فإن العمل من المنزل سيكون جزءًا أساسيًا من عملياتنا المستقبلية".

يُحدث مركز الاتصال فرقًا بين الليل والنهار.

على الرغم من أن حل مركز الاتصال السابق كان قائمًا على السحابة ، قام ستيوارت بتقييم كل من الخيارات المحلية والقائمة على السحابة في بحثه عن القدرات التي يحتاجها. لقد وجد الحل الأقوى ليكون الحل الذي يقدمه مزود خدمة UCaaS التابع لشركته ، RingCentral. (لدى Market Force ما يقرب من 500 مستخدم في RingCentral Global Office و Glip في مكاتبها في أمريكا الشمالية والمملكة المتحدة.)

يقول ستيوارت: "فيما يتعلق بالقدرات ، يعد RingCentral Contact Center بمثابة تحسن كبير مقارنة بالحل السابق". "إنه أفضل ما عملت معه خلال العشرين عامًا التي أمضيتها في أعمال مركز الاتصال. كنا نبحث عن إمكانات وفضلنا حلاً مستندًا إلى السحابة ، لكننا كنا سنمضي قدمًا في العمل المحلي إذا كان يوفر مجموعة أدوات محسّنة. بالنسبة لنا ، فإن حقيقة أن مركز الاتصال قائم على السحابة أمر مفيد لأنه يأتي مع آلية دعم قوية لا يتعين علينا تطوير أنفسنا ".

يوفر مركز الاتصال الأدوات ، لا سيما وظيفة إعداد التقارير ، التي سعت Market Force إليها لإدارة عمليات مركز الاتصال وتنميتها. يمكن لمديري الإستراتيجيات ومديري الحسابات الذين اضطروا سابقًا إلى طلب بيانات مركز الاتصال ثم الانتظار حتى يتم تجميعها الوصول إلى البيانات بأنفسهم باستخدام لوحات المعلومات في الوقت الفعلي لمركز الاتصال. "لقد أدى ذلك إلى الكفاءات التي تتيح لنا أن نكون أكثر استجابة وثاقبة عند العمل مع عملائنا. يتمثل عرض القيمة الذي تقدمه Market Force في مساعدة العملاء على تحسين إستراتيجية الأعمال والعمليات من خلال رؤى قوية مكتسبة عبر مركز الاتصال والقنوات الأخرى. يقول ستيوارت: "إن سرعة الوصول إلى البيانات والاتجاه يدعم هذه الرؤية.

كل يوم ، يرى هؤلاء المديرون إحصاءات شهرية ، مثل ما إذا كان مركز الاتصال يلبي مستويات وأهداف الخدمة المتفق عليها ، وكيفية الاتصال بأعداد كبيرة. ويضيف: "لا يجب أن يأتي أي من هذا عبر قنوات المعلومات الداخلية بعد الآن". "فيما يتعلق بإيصال المعلومات الصحيحة إلى الأشخاص المناسبين في الوقت الفعلي ، وتجنب حركة البريد الإلكتروني الإضافية التي تؤدي إلى تسمم المؤسسات ، فقد أدى هذا إلى تغيير قواعد اللعبة بشكل أساسي".

من خلال مركز الاتصال ، يمتلك ستيوارت أيضًا أدوات إعداد التقارير والتحليلات التي يحتاجها "للتأكد من أن البرنامج يعمل بسلاسة في التحقق من معدلات التخلي ومتوسط ​​أوقات الاستجابة والالتزامات على مستوى الخدمة" ، كما يلاحظ.

هناك تحسن رئيسي آخر مع مركز الاتصال يظهر في قدرات الاستجابة الصوتية التفاعلية (IVR). يقول ستيوارت: "ما لدينا الآن هو أكثر تنوعًا واتساعًا". "بصرف النظر عن القوائم القياسية متعددة المستويات والتفرعات المعقدة ، لدينا القدرة على دمج بيانات SQL في IVR للحصول على فرص خدمة ذاتية قوية ، ورسائل العملاء ، وظهور شاشة CTI مع معلومات العميل ، ووضع قائمة انتظار افتراضية للعملاء (عمليات رد الاتصال) ، ومحرر IVR فريد مع إمكانات غير مستغلة. نحن متحمسون لما يمكننا القيام به لعملائنا في هذا المجال للمضي قدمًا ".

ويضيف قائلاً: "إن Market Force متحمسة للاستفادة من منصة RingCentral لتقديم الدردشة كقناة اتصال جديدة داخل مراكز الاتصال الخاصة بنا". "بالنسبة إلى عملاء محددين ، سيكون هذا الشكل من الاتصال بالمستهلكين عاملاً في تغيير قواعد اللعبة وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. نظرًا للنمو الذي تشهده أعمال مركز الاتصال لدينا على الصعيد العالمي ، شعرنا أن الاستثمار في RingCentral هو المفتاح لمواصلة خدمة عملائنا وعملائهم على مستوى عالٍ للغاية ".

يعمل كل من Glip و Contact Center معًا على تبسيط إدارة مركز الاتصال.

يقدر ستيوارت بشدة Glip كأداة اتصال رئيسية لإدارة مراكز الاتصال الثلاثة التابعة لـ Market Force. يشرح قائلاً: "إن شركة Glip رائعة بالنسبة للتواصل بين المكاتب". "أنا ومديري مركز الاتصال نستخدمه كواحدة من الواجهات الرئيسية لأشياء مثل التحديثات بالساعة على مستويات الخدمة وأي تغييرات تحدث في كل موقع من المواقع المختلفة. يمكنني الجلوس على مكتبي وأتصفح أي من خيوط الاتصال هذه وأرى ما يحدث ".

"Glip أكثر فاعلية ، وأكثر في الوقت الفعلي مقارنةً بالسيناريو التقليدي للبريد الإلكتروني أو المؤتمر عبر الهاتف ،" كما يتابع. "تتم جميع اتصالاتنا في الوقت الفعلي بصيغة Glip بدلاً من البريد الإلكتروني. نحب أيضًا أنه يمكننا إلقاء نظرة على التاريخ - ما حدث خلال الساعات الست أو الأيام الثلاثة الماضية. يوفر مسار تدقيق فعال وله آليات رائعة لتخزين وتصنيف المرفقات التي تشكل جزءًا من جلسات الحوار في الوقت الفعلي.

ملف الشركة

تقدم Market Force Information ، وهي شركة رائدة عالميًا في إدارة تجربة العملاء ، خدمات مثل استبيانات تجربة العملاء ، واستطلاعات مشاركة الموظفين ، والتسوق الخفي ، والتدقيق في الموقع ، وخدمات مركز الاتصال ، وتتبع مراجعة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

سنة التأسيس

2005

المقاس

500-600 موظف

الموقع الإلكتروني

marketforce.com

المكاتب

لويسفيل ، CO

0

قوة الابتكار

مركز الاتصال

ويلمنجتون ، دي 19810 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
(الاثنين - السبت)
(9:00 - 18:00)

وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

لا توجد منتجات في العربة.

أوقات الابتكار

اشترك لتلقي آخر الأخبار والتحديثات والعروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة التي يتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.
لا شكرا
أوقات الابتكار
X

Korsgy TechnologiesKorsgy TechnologiesKorsgy Technologies
0

Powering Call Center Management & Supporting Growth

Market Force Information (Market Force) has been recognized as one of the top 50 market research organizations in the AMA Gold Report and by Forrester Research as a Breakout Vendor. The company has a growing global presence, with offices in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, France, and Spain. It serves more than 200 clients, including major retailers, restaurants, grocery and drug stores, convenience store and gas station operators, and banking and financial services providers, as well as the entertainment industry.

One of Market Force’s services is operating contact centers on behalf of its clients. The company has three call centers, located in the US, Canada, and the UK, with more than 200 customer service associates (CSAs), although that number is rapidly growing. Increased demand for Market Force’s contact center solutions led Ryan Stewart, the company’s vice president of Canadian operations, to look for a new solution that would better support the growth of this business channel.

“With a contact center, the largest expense is associate labor, and as such we require reporting and visualizations that assist in optimizing schedules and associates’ performance against key indicators,” Stewart explains. “Our previous solution was somewhat limited in this respect.”

A related issue with the limited reporting was that when other groups within Market Force needed call center data, which happened frequently, the process was cumbersome and fairly time intensive. “An analyst at the call center would have to extract the data, create Excel reports, and send them by email, and that took time,” Stewart says. The previous solution’s limits also made it difficult for Market Force to have CSAs working from home. “Given the growth of our business and demands of our customers, working from home will be a core part of our future operation,” he adds.

Contact Center makes a night-and-day difference.

Although the previous call center solution was cloud-based, Stewart evaluated both on-premises and cloud-based options in his search for the capabilities he needed. He found the strongest solution to be the one offered by his company’s UCaaS provider, RingCentral. (Market Force has approximately 500 users of RingCentral Global Office and Glip at its offices in North America and in the UK.)

“With respect to capability, RingCentral Contact Center is a huge improvement over our previous solution,” Stewart says. “It is the best I’ve worked with in my 20 plus years in the call center business. We were looking for capabilities and preferred a cloud-based solution, but would have moved forward with on-premises if it provided an improved toolset. For us, the fact that Contact Center is cloud-based is beneficial as it comes with a strong support mechanism that we do not have to grow ourselves.”

Contact Center provides the tools, particularly the reporting functionality, that Market Force sought to manage and grow its call center operations. Strategy managers and account managers who previously had to request call center data and then wait while it was compiled can access the data themselves using Contact Center’s real-time dashboards. “This has driven efficiencies that allow us to be more responsive and insightful when working with our clients. Market Force’s value offering is to help clients improve business strategy and operations through powerful insights gained via Contact Center and other channels. Speed of access to data and trending supports this vision,” says Stewart.

Each day, these managers see monthly statistics such as whether the call center is meeting the agreed-to service levels and objectives, and how to call volumes are trending. “None of this has to come through internal information conduits any longer,” he adds. “In terms of getting the right information to the right people in real-time, and avoiding the additional email traffic that poisons organizations, this has been fundamentally a game-changer.”

With Contact Center, Stewart also has the reporting and analytics tools he needs “to make sure that the program is running smoothly in validating abandonment rates, average response times, and service-level commitments,” he notes.

Another key improvement with Contact Center is seen in the interactive voice response (IVR) capabilities. “What we have now is much more versatile and expansive,” says Stewart. “Aside from the standard multi-level menus and complex branching, we have the ability to integrate SQL data into the IVR for robust self-serve opportunities, customer messaging, CTI screen pops with client information, virtual queue placement for customers (callbacks), and a unique IVR editor with untapped potential. We’re excited about what we can do for our customers in this space moving forward.”

“Market Force is excited to leverage the RingCentral platform to offer chat as a new contact channel within our contact centers,” he adds. “For select clients, this form of consumer connection will be a game-changer and more cost-effective. Given the growth that our contact center business is experiencing globally, we felt the investment in RingCentral was key to continuing to serve our clients and their customers at a very high level.”

Glip and Contact Center together streamline call center management.

Stewart greatly values Glip as his main communication tool for managing Market Force’s three call centers. “Glip is fantastic for inter-office communication,” he explains. “The call center managers and I use it as one of the main interfaces for things like hourly updates on service levels and any changes that are happening at each of the different sites. I can sit at my desk and flip into any one of these communication threads and see what is happening.”

“Glip is much more effective, much more real-time compared to the traditional email or phone-conference scenario,” he continues. “All of our real-time communications are done in Glip rather than email. We also like that we can look at the history—what’s happened over the last six hours or three days. It provides an effective audit trail and has impressive mechanisms for storing and categorizing attachments that are part of the real-time dialogue sessions.

Company profile

Market Force Information, a worldwide leader in customer experience management, provides services such as customer experience surveys, employee engagement surveys, mystery shopping, on-site audits, contact center services, and social media review tracking.

Year founded

2005

Size

500–600 employees

Website

marketforce.com

Headquarters

Louisville, CO

0

Powering Innovation

Contact Center

Newark, DE 19713, USA
(Mon - Sat)
(9:00 - 18:00)

Social Media

No products in the cart.

INNOVATION TIMES

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks
INNOVATION TIMES
X